The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by Mark Wills


$12.43 $13.99 Save 11% Current price is $12.43, Original price is $13.99. You Save 11%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2007
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602517167049
catalogNumber: 000813302
Rank: 6128

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark Wills   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Skip Ewing   Composer
Randy VanWarmer   Composer
Debbie Moore   Composer
Brian McKnight   Composer
Rich Alves   Composer
Lewis Anderson   Composer
Shelly Peiken   Composer
Steve Robson   Composer
Guy Roche   Composer
Allen Shamblin   Composer
Keith Stegall   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Mark Wills   Producer
Matthew Barnes   Inlay Photography,Tray Photo
Jeffrey Steele   Composer
Carson Chamberlain   Producer
Chris Lindsey   Producer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Rivers Rutherford   Composer
Cal Sweat   Composer
Reese Wilson   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Monty Criswell   Composer
Kristin Barlowe   Cover Photo
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Christophe Dubois   Composer
Martin Huxley   Liner Notes
Troy Verges   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews