The Jane Austen Dating Agency: an uplifting romantic comedy

The Jane Austen Dating Agency: an uplifting romantic comedy

by Fiona Woodifield

Paperback

$11.32 $11.99 Save 6% Current price is $11.32, Original price is $11.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27

Overview

Does true romance really exist?

Sophie Johnson is young, intelligent and attractive. So, when she lands the dream position of Sales Executive at a leading fashion magazine, it appears she has it all. But in reality, she hates her job, is sick of her controlling mother and is a dating disaster.

Then she discovers The Jane Austen Dating Agency, an exclusive club for ladies who want to meet real gentlemen and believes her luck has changed. And when Sophie meets Darcy Drummond, she thinks her dreams have come true. That is until she discovers he is arrogant and hard-headed.

So, when Daniel Becks steps into her life, she thinks she’s found the one. But is he really all he seems?

The Jane Austen Dating Agency is for anyone who has ever dreamed of romance and wondered if it really exists.

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Jane Green, Meg Cabot and, of course, Jane Austen will love this heart-warming, romantic comedy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781913419318
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Publication date: 01/31/2020
Pages: 322
Sales rank: 245,053
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.72(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews