The Merriest Magnolia: A Christmas Romance

The Merriest Magnolia: A Christmas Romance

by Michelle Major

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Original)

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Overview

“Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber.”—Publishers Weekly

Home for the holidays has always meant cozy small-town traditions…but this year all that may change…

Carrie Reed has always been known as her hometown Good Girl, yet she still loves Magnolia, North Carolina—after all, this is where her newly discovered sisters, Avery and Meredith, live. But Christmas is on its way and with it, her first love. Dylan Scott is back in town and planning on changing everything she’s ever loved about Magnolia with his real estate development project…but not without a fight.

Returning to Magnolia was never in Dylan’s plans—it holds too many reminders that he would never be good enough, and memories of the girl he left behind. But when a tragedy leaves him guardian of a grieving teenager, Dylan returns, ready to remake the town into something only money can buy, small-town traditions be damned. But with Carrie determined to stop him, he finds himself wondering if redeeming his teenage reputation is worth losing out on his second chance at love.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781335015006
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 10/13/2020
Series: The Magnolia Sisters , #2
Edition description: Original
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 106,288
Product dimensions: 4.70(w) x 6.80(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Michelle Major loves stories of new beginnings, second chances and always a happily ever after. An avid hiker and avoider of housework, she lives in the shadow of the Rocky Mountains with her husband, two teenagers and a menagerie of spoiled furbabies. Connect with her at www.michellemajor.com.

Customer Reviews