The Object of Your Affections

The Object of Your Affections

by Falguni Kothari

Paperback(Original)

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

This item is currently not eligible for coupon offers.

  • Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 19, 2019

Overview

The Object of Your Affections by Falguni Kothari

Don’t miss The Object of Your Affections, the powerful and poignant follow-up to Falguni Kothari’s My Last Love Story, “a tearjerker with a twist. For fans of Cecelia Ahern’s PS, I Love You and JoJo Moyes’s Me Before You” (Library Journal), available February 2019 from Graydon House Books.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781525823534
Publisher: Graydon House Books
Publication date: 02/19/2019
Edition description: Original
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 5.13(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.88(d)

About the Author

Falguni Kothari writes unconventional love stories and kick-ass fantasy tales flavored by her South Asian heritage and expat experiences. An award-winning Indian Classical, Latin and Ballroom dancer, she currently elevates her endorphin levels with Zumba. She resides in New York with her family and pooch.

Connect with her at www.falgunikothari.com and sign up for her newsletter at bit.ly/FKMailingList