The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus in Full Color

The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus in Full Color

by Kaitlyn Davis
The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus in Full Color

The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus in Full Color

by Kaitlyn Davis

Hardcover

$99.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, March 4
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

The only thing more forbidden than their magic is their love...

Welcome to the world of The Raven and the Dove, an action-packed fated mates fantasy romance in which winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Sabaa Tahir!

This FULL COLOR version of the special edition omnibus includes:

- All four full-length novels in the series

- The prequel novella

- Four exclusive bonus scenes

- Six COLOR character portraits

- Five COLOR interior art spreads

- Nine black-and-white scene illustrations

- A world map

- And exclusive full color under-the-dust-jacket artwork of the four main characters

A princess longing to be free...

On the dawn of her courtship trials, Princess Lyana Aethionus knows she should be focused on winning her perfect mate, yet her thoughts wander to the open sky at the edge of her floating kingdom. One final adventure calls. Upon fleeing the palace, the last thing she expects to find is a raven prince locked in a death match with a dragon.

A bastard aching to belong...

Reviled son of a dead king, Rafe would do anything for his beloved half-brother, Prince Lysander Taetanus, including posing as him in the upcoming courtship trials. When a dragon interrupts their secret exchange, he orders his studious sibling to run. After suffering a fatal blow, Rafe is saved by a beautiful dove who possesses forbidden magic, just like him.

Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart...

Unknown to the world above, on the foggy sea ten thousand feet below, a young king fights a forgotten war. He believes Lyana is the queen prophesied to save the world, and with the help of his favored spy, hidden deep in the highest ranks of the dove royal house, he will stop at nothing to have her.

An avian-inspired retelling of Tristan and Isolde full of shocking betrayals and swoon-worthy romance. If you like fierce heroines, brooding heroes, fated mates, forbidden romance, court intrigue, elemental magic, masked balls, epic fight scenes, dragons, and characters with wings, don't miss The Raven and the Dove!


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781952288357
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
Publication date: 04/24/2023
Pages: 1194
Product dimensions: 6.14(w) x 9.21(h) x 2.44(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

Bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance." Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.com Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! (bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter) Or follow her on social media: Facebook (Facebook.com/KaitlynDavisBooks/), Instagram/TikTok (@kaitlyndavisbooks), and Twitter (@DavisKaitlyn).
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews