Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Regency Shifter Series books 1-3

The Regency Shifter Series books 1-3

by K.M. Carroll
The Regency Shifter Series books 1-3

The Regency Shifter Series books 1-3

by K.M. Carroll



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A collection of Regency shifter novellas, books 1-3. Bite-sized, delicious interconnected tales of romance and suspense, involving werewolves, werebears, and werefoxes. This is a sweet romance collection with a low heat level.


Turned: A werewolf love story

A loveless marriage. A werewolf curse.

In the rainy land of Grayton, Bernard and Charlotte Preston lead separate lives. An arranged marriage has left them with plenty of money and a cold relationship. She craves social esteem--while she wishes for the love her marriage has never contained.

Bernard is an alchemist who is desperately seeking a cure for the werewolf curse. Yet he, too, is plagued by loneliness and a wistful admiration for his distant wife.

When the werewolves attack Lyedyn City the night of the Spring Ball, Bernard and Charlotte together fall under the curse. Retaining only their sanity, they flee the wolf hunters and hide deep in the forest.

Now, hungry and afraid, the estranged couple work together to survive ... and even as their love blossoms, evil forces work to ensure that they never leave the woods.


The Bramblewood Werebear

Jennie Walden is a young woman who has written papers for natural science journals, and has corresponded with a fellow naturalist, Oliver Gunnersen, for years.

When Oliver proposes long distance, Jennie travels to Oliver's home at Bramblewood Estate to wed her mysterious friend. She is astonished at his size and physical strength, yet his adorable shyness remains, if she can see past his imposing exterior.

Oliver has kept his bear form secret from Jennie, fearful that if she knew that he was a monster, she would flee. But the werewolves of the neighboring city of Grayton have emerged to mingle with the populace. A certain pack has begun threatening him and the treasure he protects on the Bramblewood land. The werewolves know that he cannot tolerate another shifter in his territory ... and threaten to turn Jennie.

Now Jennie must choose whether to flee, or whether to stick with this bear-man she has grown to love from a distance. The time is coming when their very survival depends on the love of the other.


Outfoxing the Wolf

Rowena Haywood is an orphaned alchemist who is struggling to make ends meet in the werewolf nation of Grayton. She and her brother Andrew harbor a secret: although they were bitten, they cannot transform.

When Rowena is summoned to the mage school by Prince Laurence Grayton himself, she becomes a werefox, and hunted by the wolves, who believe her to be a threat.

Arrogant Prince Laurence seeks to break the werewolf curse upon his people. When Rowena becomes a creature he has never seen, he takes responsibility for her protection. Despite his scorn for women, he is attracted to Rowena's quick wit and intelligence--and she to him.

Now Rowena and Laurence must use all their cunning to outwit the crown prince Henry, who plots to use the werefox to start a war. Can a fox outsmart a wolf--and perhaps learn to love one?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153224985
Publisher: K.M. Carroll
Publication date: 04/30/2016
Series: Regency Shifter Series , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 316 KB

Customer Reviews