Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Rooftop Club Book Series: Meet the Rooftop Club

The Rooftop Club Book Series: Meet the Rooftop Club


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 31


The Rooftop Club is a book series about kids growing up in the city. This is not a happy ending series. The characters in this series help the reader to explore what it means to be a kid in the city, dealing with problems, and living from day to day. Please enjoy exploring this series through the eyes of the characters in the rooftop club.Meet the Rooftop club is the first adventure of this series. The Rooftop Club have to deal with the bullies of their school. What will happen to the members of the rooftop club?Readers can answer the questions at the end of the book to help them understand how to deal with the bullies at their school.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495978074
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/16/2014
Series: Rooftop Club , #1
Pages: 52
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.11(d)

About the Author

Tiffany A. Flowers is a native of Chicago, Illinois. She is the author of the children's books For those who stare at the moon, and Patterns are Everywhere: An Upside Down Pattern Book. You can find out more about her work by logging on to her blog at

Customer Reviews