The Seasonal Soul: A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation (Guide to Self-Discovery and Personal Growth, Crystal and Chakra Book)

The Seasonal Soul: A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation (Guide to Self-Discovery and Personal Growth, Crystal and Chakra Book)

The Seasonal Soul: A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation (Guide to Self-Discovery and Personal Growth, Crystal and Chakra Book)

The Seasonal Soul: A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation (Guide to Self-Discovery and Personal Growth, Crystal and Chakra Book)

Paperback

$24.95 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 28
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Spiritual teacher Lauren Aletta takes readers through metaphorical "seasons" of personal growth and illuminates the ways your springs, summers, autumns, and winters provide opportunities for insight, healing, transformation, and rejuvenation. Brimming with mystical practices and hundreds of evocative illustrations, The Seasonal Soul is an enchanting guide to self-discovery.

• Enriching practices and advice, including self-care rituals, crystal and chakra guides, and journaling exercises
• Eye-catching, shimmery package with black dyed edges

Fans of Everyday Magic, Crystals, and The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck and Guidebook will love this book.

This book is ideal for:
• Modern mystics
• Spiritually curious
• Anyone on a path of self-discovery

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781452174822
Publisher: Chronicle Books LLC
Publication date: 05/07/2019
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 109,530
Product dimensions: 7.20(w) x 9.90(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

Lauren Aletta is a spiritual teacher and the founder of Inner Hue, an online platform offering video courses, personal coaching, and spiritual readings. She lives in Queensland, Australia.

Tegan Swyny is a designer and illustrator based in Brisbane, Australia.

Table of Contents

Embracing the Adventure 6

Preparing for the Adventure 11

A Guide to the Terms and Methods in This Book

Part #1 Winter: Into the Cave 41

Winter: Tools for the Alchemist 61

Part #2 Spring: The Glimmering Sun 101

Spring: Tools for the Alchemist 129

Part #3 Summer: Run with the Wolves 161

Summer: Tools for the Alchemist 185

Part #4 Autumn: The Fading Light 205

Autumn: Tools for the Alchemist 227

Coming Full Circle 251

Chakra Guide 257

Crystal Guide 273

Glossary 301

About the Creator and Designer 304

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews