The Sun Records Sessions [Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

The Sun Records Sessions [Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

by Howlin' Wolf

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

$22.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2016
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0711574710416
catalogNumber: 47104


  1. All in the Mood
  2. Bluebird
  3. Drinkin' C V Wine
  4. Mr. Highway Man
  5. Chocolate Drop
  6. Well That's Alright
  7. I Got a Woman
  8. Oh Red
  9. My Troubles And Me
  10. Dorothy Mae
  11. Come Back Home
  12. My Baby Walked Off
  13. Getting Old And Grey
  14. My Last Affair

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews