The Warrior's Trilogy

The Warrior's Trilogy

by Brandon Cornwell
The Warrior's Trilogy

The Warrior's Trilogy

by Brandon Cornwell


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 28
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Experience the story that started it all!

Join Elias of Stromgard as he travels through frozen mountains, tropical islands, ancient forests, and treacherous deserts on a quest for vengeance against the leader of the abominations known as the Felle.

This volume contains all three books of the Warrior's Trilogy; Rising Thunder, Thunderbolt, and Storm's Break!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987029109
Publisher: Kim Idynne
Publication date: 03/01/2019
Pages: 770
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.81(d)

About the Author

A father, husband, writer, and gamer, Brandon Cornwell resides with his family in the magical Pacific Northwest. Majestic redwoods, breathtaking mountains, and pristine beaches lend themselves to his creative process to bring his writing to life.

Always passionate about reading and learning, Brandon started collecting books at a young age. Among them were the works of Jules Verne, Charles Dickens, and more, but it was the work of J.R.R. Tolkien that really captivated his imagination. As he grew older, his collection became dominated by works of fantasy, and by the young age of eleven, he had decided that his dream was to become a published author.

Now, more than twenty years later, he is pursuing his dream in earnest, with the release of the Dynasty of Storms. Many more books are planned for the future, so keep an eye out for more releases!
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews