Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Believe In The Magic of Once Upon of Time...

Once Upon a Time... Opens a story up to wonder and imagination.

The Wonder Tales Fantasy Stories are a collection of fantastical all ages fables that are set in a fantasy world of Once Upon a Time, in a Land, Far, Far Away known as the Ninth Kingdom. It is a world of magic, of wonder, of vain Kings, noble Heroes, beautiful self-rescuing Princesses, swashbuckling Pirates, inch-high Samurai, evil Witches, scary Monsters and a mightily cunning talking horse.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078746021
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 12/05/2019
Series: The Wonder Tales , #1
Pages: 140
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.33(d)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

About the Author

Nick Davis is an Englishman currently living on the East Coast of the USA not too far removed from Charm City (aka Baltimore). He is a former White Dwarf feature writer, now freelance content creator and fully employed Web Designer.

He is married to a very patient Irish American lady and has four children. When Nick is not working, running errands, playing with his kids or burrowing through an ever growing list of ongoing house 'projects'. He can be found plodding away on a keyboard exploring the worlds of his imagination that takes our reality and twists it around just a couple of degrees.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews