This Is...

This Is...

by Icona Pop

Product Details

Release Date: 09/24/2013
Label: Big Beat / Wea
UPC: 0075678683800
catalogNumber: 536373

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Icona Pop   Primary Artist
Chris Rude   Keyboards
Stargate   Musician
Benny Blanco   Musician
Peter Svensson   Guitar
Style of Eye   Musician
Rafi Levy   Guitar
Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers   Musician
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Musician
Andrew Haas   Guitar
Shellback   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Markus Krunegård   Musician
Tor Erik Hermansen   Musician
Patrik Berger   Musician
Kool Kojak   Keyboards
Ross Golan   Vocals
Nick Scapa   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Elof Loelv   Background Vocals,Musician
Amanda Bergman   Background Vocals
Johan Wedel   Keyboards
Emma Essinger   Background Vocals
Brian Robertson   Bass
Charli XCX   Background Vocals
Brian Lee   Musician
Tove Lo   Background Vocals
Fransisca Hall   Background Vocals
Read Fasse   Keyboards
Rainer Davies   Guitar
Patrick Hart   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Mark Knight   Composer,Producer
Ricky Rouse   Composer
Stargate   Programming,Producer
Benny Blanco   Programming,Producer
Peter Svensson   Composer,Additional Production
Tyrone Wrice   Composer
Danny D.   Executive Producer
Justin Parker   Composer
Ola Håkansson   Executive Producer
Tupac Shakur   Composer
Nicole Morier   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Style of Eye   Programming,Producer
Matt Beckley   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Anjulie Persaud   Composer
James Reynolds   Composer,Producer
Miles Walker   Engineer
Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers   Composer,Programming,Producer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Carolyn Tracey   Package Production
Tim Blacksmith   Executive Producer
Jarvis Anderson   Composer
Shellback   Composer,Programming,Producer
Markus Krunegård   Composer,Programming,Producer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer,Programming
Noah Passovoy   Engineer
Patrik Berger   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Kool Kojak   Composer,Additional Production
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Linus Eklow   Composer
Ross Golan   Composer
Nick Scapa   Composer,Programming
Elof Loelv   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Adis Adamsson   Executive Producer
Johan Wedel   Programming,Producer
Aino Jawo   Composer,Executive Producer
Caroline Hjelt   Composer,Executive Producer
Dan Omelio   Composer
Daniela Rivera   Engineer
Virgilio Tzaj   Art Direction
Brian Lee   Composer,Programming,Producer
Blake Mares   Engineer
Robert Cohen   Engineer
Tove Lo   Composer
Charlotte Aitchison   Composer
Fransisca Hall   Composer
Caweh Passereh   Composer,Producer
Marvin Harper   Composer
Benjamin Eli Hanna   Composer
Dane Vemble   Marketing
Read Fasse   Programming
Marisa Illo   Marketing
Nicki Adamsson   Vocal Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews