Will Travel for Trouble Series: Books 1-3

Will Travel for Trouble Series: Books 1-3

by Minnie Crockwell


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 6


Books 1-3 of the Will Travel for Trouble series of short cozy mysteries featuring Minnie Crockwell, recreational vehicle (RV) enthusiast, and her ghost traveling companion Peregrine Ebenezer (Ben) Alford as they travel across the United States, discovering murder and mayhem along the way. Book 1 - Trouble at Happy Trails: Who killed the unfaithful husband at Happy Trails RV Park in Spokane, Washington?Book 2 - Trouble at Sunny Lake: Minnie finds a body on the shores of beautiful Sunny Lake in Spokane County, WashingtonBook 3 - Trouble at Glacier: A bear attack at Glacier National Park, Montana? Or was it murder?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781508961215
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/17/2015
Series: Will Travel for Trouble Series Boxed Set , #1
Pages: 216
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.46(d)

About the Author

Minnie Crockwell is the author of the "Will Travel for Trouble" series of short cozy mysteries featuring Minnie, recreational vehicle (RV) enthusiast and traveler, and her companion, Peregrine Ebenezer (Ben) Alvord, a 19th century cartographer with the Lewis and Clark expedition who just happens to be a ghost! The short cozy mysteries feature Ben and Minnie's adventures on the road as they discover that no one knows what goes on behind the closed doors of those happy campers. Join them for a bumpy ride!

Minnie lives, travels and writes full time in a Class A recreational vehicle. Although she owns a house in Washington State, she also loves living in other locations--something that the RV allows her to do. She enjoys hearing from readers. You can contact her at minniecrockwell@gmail.com. Minnie also writes time travel romances as Bess McBride.

Customer Reviews