Title: The Cold Dish (Walt Longmire Series #1), Author: Craig Johnson
Title: How the Light Gets In (Chief Inspector Gamache Series #9), Author: Louise Penny
Title: 61 Hours (Jack Reacher Series #14), Author: Lee Child
Title: Winterkill (Joe Pickett Series #3), Author: C. J. Box
Title: Raven Black (Shetland Island Series #1), Author: Ann Cleeves
Title: Winter Prey (Lucas Davenport Series #5), Author: John Sandford
Title: Sworn to Silence (Kate Burkholder Series #1), Author: Linda Castillo
Title: White Fire (Special Agent Pendergast Series #13), Author: Douglas Preston
Title: Tamarack County (Cork O'Connor Series #13), Author: William Kent Krueger
Title: Bad Little Falls (Mike Bowditch Series #3), Author: Paul Doiron
Title: Cold Snap (Lucy Kincaid Series #7), Author: Allison Brennan
Title: In the Bleak Midwinter (Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne Series #1), Author: Julia Spencer-Fleming
Title: Deception Point, Author: Dan Brown
Title: Spirit of Steamboat: A Walt Longmire Story, Author: Craig Johnson
Title: Cold Quiet Country, Author: Clayton Lindemuth
NOOK Book $7.49 $7.99 Current price is $7.49, Original price is $7.99.
Title: Ice Cold (Rizzoli and Isles Series #8), Author: Tess Gerritsen
Title: Through the Evil Days (Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne Series #8), Author: Julia Spencer-Fleming
Title: Ice Station (Scarecrow Series #1), Author: Matthew Reilly
Title: Bitter Harvest (Orchard Mystery Series #5), Author: Sheila Connolly
Title: Subterranean, Author: James Rollins

Pagination Links