Jack Reacher Series

by  Lee Child

Lee Child's bestselling series follows former elite military police officer Jack Reacher, a drifter who finds trouble wherever he goes. Find all the books in the series here.

Latest Releases

All Books

Series Description

Jack Reacher Series

Former elite military police officer Jack Reacher has been hailed by Stephen King as "coolest continuing series character" in contemporary fiction. The series was created by Lee Child with his debut novel The Killing Floor. To date Child has published over twenty Jack Reacher books in the series. In 2012 the series made its film debut with the movie Jack Reacher.