Switch On Your Brain: The Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking, and Health

Switch On Your Brain: The Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking, and Health

by Caroline Leaf

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Switch On Your Brain: The Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking, and Health 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book! It explains how your mind works and how to "fix" it and clean up your thought life, which results in curing ailments and eliminating stress. This book is a life changer!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book filled me with so much hope! It is such a great explanation of the science of how our minds work. Loved it!
TweBH More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful book. Dr. Leaf is an author I love, trust, and respect. Switch on Your Brain, if read and applied, could solve a multitude of physical, emotional, and mental problems.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Extremely well written. It was really helpful in clearing up negative thought patterns and redirecting thoughts. It is really interesting to see how what she says lines up with Joyce Meyer's book "Power Thoughts"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book explains how our thoughts affect our mind which feeds our brain. What we read or view feeds our minds Negative thoughts and fear are toxic to the mind.
Teah_Mist More than 1 year ago
Switch On Your Brain: The Key to Peak Happiness, Thinking, and Health by Caroline Leaf was a well written book that I found very interesting and I liked that I was able to understand it all with ease. As a psychology graduate I found the content particularly interesting and I wish I could have read it when I was working on my bachelor's degree in psychology as it would have worked well with multiple papers I had to write! I received this book for free for only my honest review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent and helpful! Recommend highly!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Actually go to res 4
Anonymous More than 1 year ago