A Collection of Lust And Dangerous Thoughts

A Collection of Lust And Dangerous Thoughts

by C J Yates
3.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


A Collection of Lust And Dangerous Thoughts by C J Yates

Three delectable stories and one erotic poem that will take your breath away.

In the first story, titled 'Her Confession', we are introduced to Melissa Bates, who must confess a drunken infidelity with her boyfriend's best friend.

'Tangerine' tells the story of a man and young girl on a date, and a juicy encounter at her apartment.

'Failure To Resist' is the story of a 38 year old, married psychiatrist who hits her sexual prime, and seduces young Trevor McGill, only to find herself pleasured in ways she could never have imagined.

And last, 'Chains and Firelight', a popular erotic poem about being seduced while chained to a wall in a castle.

All promise to weaken your knees and stimulate your imagination. And who knows? Maybe you'll discover ideas that you may dare bring to life.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045182898
Publisher: C J Yates
Publication date: 07/23/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 94 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

There are two things that completely fascinate me - the creative process and sex. I love laying in bed, in the dark, imagining things. These stories are the result of that. They come from that place - the dark. I like to think my stories contain an element of artistry (don't all?). But honestly, I write from a place that sometimes I don't understand. It is a journey. And I hope you enjoy it along with me. And thank you.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Collection of Lust And Dangerous Thoughts 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked what I read. J.... :-@