Accursed Archangels Series Omnibus Books 1-3

Accursed Archangels Series Omnibus Books 1-3

by Alexia Purdy

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Accursed Archangels series is a breakneck urban fantasy adventure which will appeal to readers of angels, demons, paranormal thrillers, reverse harems, and supernatural lore.

Banished from paradise, she'll risk it all for one last chance to return.

Thalia Brennan must find a way back through the gates of Purgatory to be with her family. Tasked with killing souls so vile while on Earth, this solitary huntress collects their darkness as currency back into Heaven. Unfortunately, there are some who will stop at nothing to stop her.

Luckily, there's some handsome allies who are just as determined to assist her with whatever means possible.

Books in this omnibus:
The Unbreakable Curse
The Cursed Labyrinth
The Irredeemable Soul

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163256594
Publisher: Lyrical Lit. Publishing
Publication date: 07/30/2019
Series: Accursed Archangels
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 758 KB

About the Author

Alexia is a USA Today Bestselling author who currently lives in Las Vegas and loves spending every free moment writing or hanging out with her four rambunctious kids. Writing is the ultimate getaway for her since she's always lost in her head. She is best known for her award-winning Reign of Blood series, and A Dark Faerie Tale Series.

Sign up for email updates and exclusive giveaways:

Alexia's websites:

Twitter: @AlexiaPurdy

Alexia Purdy Fan page:

A Dark Faerie Tale Series by Alexia Purdy FB page:

Reign of Blood Series FB page:

Customer Reviews