Afternoon Delight (HIS series, #12)

Afternoon Delight (HIS series, #12)

by Sheila Kell
Afternoon Delight (HIS series, #12)

Afternoon Delight (HIS series, #12)

by Sheila Kell



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


He's charismatic, and she's cautious. Neither wants what the other has, until…

From romantic suspense BEST-SELLING and AWARD-WINNING author • What happens when a man who solves problems by blowing them up finds himself in a situation where diplomacy is the best plan of attack? In Sheila Kell's riveting novel of secrets, deception, and desire, a fun-loving HIS agent and the most unsuitable partner work to restore his family's business while someone is scheming to destroy it and them.

Mike "Cowboy" Vaughn enjoys blowing things up. As an explosives expert with HIS, he knows nothing of diplomacy. So, when he's called back to the family ranch to help find out who keeps sabotaging them, he is put in situation after situation where he would rather blow things up than have the necessary conversations.

Elizabeth Ladner has wanted Cowboy from the moment she saw him. But he's a client, and she's not into flings. That's until he gets under her skin. When she has to choose between Cowboy and her ex-husband, she may have made the wrong choice.


Afternoon Delight is book 12 in the HIS series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940167070516
Publisher: Sheila Kell
Publication date: 05/31/2022
Series: HIS series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 884,109
File size: 31 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews