Age of Angels Part I: Awakened

Age of Angels Part I: Awakened

by Kristie Cook
Age of Angels Part I: Awakened

Age of Angels Part I: Awakened

by Kristie Cook



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


The bestselling, award-winning Soul Savers series continues with the launch of Age of Angels, a mini-series of novellas about Alexis, Tristan, and family after the war.

Part I: Awakened

The first and last thing I remember about my entire life happened two seconds ago, when I woke up in the middle of the forest with a group of strangers who claim to be family and friends. I have no idea who they are. In fact, I have no idea who I am.

They say I'm their leader, which makes me laugh, then the scary but sexy one sweeps me in his arms and takes me back to their home against my will. I kick and scream the whole way, though I can't deny how nice his arms feel around me. He says he's my second-in-command and my husband, but wouldn't I remember this man who takes my breath away? And the fact that I have twin babies? I mean, come on. How could I forget that?

The more I learn about all of the challenges these people are facing, the more I question what kind of leader this Alexis person—supposedly me—is. Nobody knows what happened to me, but in a world destroyed by war and black magic, we realize I've been cursed.

While they scramble to find an antidote, we're attacked, and it quickly becomes apparent that if I don't regain my memories and my power fast, everyone will suffer. Not just these people I've been getting to know, but the whole world. Because I'm supposed to lead this new Age of Angels—which just might end before it's really begun.

Age of Angels Part I: Awakened, Soul Savers Book 8, was previously published as Awakened Angel, Book 7.5. The story is the same but has a new epilogue. Age of Angels Part II: Lost (Book 9) and Age of Angels Part III: Marked (Book 10) are brand new stories that lead up to the saga of the next generation in the all new Knights of Souls and Shadows series, launching in 2021.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162565505
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 02/19/2021
Series: Soul Savers Series , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 50,207
File size: 438 KB

About the Author

Kristie Cook is a lifelong, award-winning writer in various genres, primarily New Adult paranormal romance and contemporary fantasy. Her internationally bestselling, award-winning Soul Savers Series includes seven books, as well as several companion novellas and short stories. Over 1.2 million Soul Savers books have been downloaded. She has also written The Book of Phoenix trilogy, a New Adult paranormal romance series. Her books have been featured in USA Today’s HEA section, on Good Morning America, and in the Emmy’s Gifting Suite.

Kristie also created, writes in, and publishes the award-winning Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative project with multiple series, dozens of authors, and countless stories.

Besides writing, Kristie enjoys reading, cooking, traveling, getting her hippie on, and feeding her addictions to coffee, chocolate, cheese, and the Winchesters, the Salvatores, and the Mikaelsons. She has lived in eleven states, but currently calls Florida home.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews