Age of Angels Part II: Lost

Age of Angels Part II: Lost

by Kristie Cook
Age of Angels Part II: Lost

Age of Angels Part II: Lost

by Kristie Cook



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


When a portal of darkness opens, do you go through it or run the other way? Sometimes there's no choice.

Part II: Lost
Sixteen years since the war. Sixteen years since the Age of Angels began. And still, Demons roam the Earth, the dead are more likely to reanimate as zombies than vampires, and black magic permeates our world—doing its best to destroy any progress we make in rebuilding civilization. Through it all, we've managed to prevent any more wars, but peace constantly dances on the edge of a blade called desperation. Especially in recent months.

A dark energy is building, advancing around the world and feeding malice and aggression. Demons are changing, growing stronger. Humans are evolving too, gaining dangerous powers they can't control. If we don't find the source of this dark energy, war will be inevitable.

When my daughters go missing, an enigmatic portal swirls in the last place they were seen, the same dark power pulsing from its depths. We have no choice but to go through to find them, only to discover the cold, hard truth. Our family has survived so much already, but can it survive this and what's still to come? Can the world?

Age of Angels Part I: Awakened, Soul Savers Book 8, was previously published as Awakened Angel, Book 7.5. The story is the same but has a new epilogue. Age of Angels Part II: Lost (Book 9) and Age of Angels Part III: Marked (Book 10) are brand new stories that lead up to the saga of the next generation in the all new Knights of Souls and Shadows series, launching in 2021.

Recommended reading order:
A Demon's Promise
An Angel's Purpose
Genesis: A Soul Savers Novella
Dangerous Devotion
Dark Power
Sacred Wrath
Unholy Torment
Fractured Faith
Age of Angels Part I: Awakened
Age of Angels Part II: Lost
Age of Angels Part III: Marked

Sun & Moon Academy Book One: Fall Semester
Sun & Moon Academy Book Two: Spring Semester

Knights of Souls and Shadows

All of Kristie Cook's books are tied together in some way. To complete the full connection and for the whole experience, you might also want to read:
  • Wonder: A Soul Savers Collection of Short Stories (falls on the timeline before Sacred Wrath)
    Prophecy of the Wolves: A Soul Savers Novella (formerly Supernatural Chronicles: The Wolves, falls on the timeline between A Demon's Promise and An Angel's Purpose)
    Book of Phoenix Trilogy: The Space Between, The Space Beyond, The Space Within (these fall on the timeline between Sacred Wrath and Unholy Torment)
    Havenwood Falls: Forget You Not, Lose You Not, Break Me Not, The Collector: Awakening, Savage Salvation (these take place before and lead up to the Sun & Moon Academy books)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162219132
Publisher: Ang''dora Productions, LLC
Publication date: 03/12/2021
Series: Soul Savers Series , #9
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 48,510
File size: 457 KB

About the Author

Kristie Cook is a lifelong, award-winning writer in various genres, primarily New Adult paranormal romance and contemporary fantasy. Her internationally bestselling, award-winning Soul Savers Series includes seven books, as well as several companion novellas and short stories. Over 1.2 million Soul Savers books have been downloaded. She has also written The Book of Phoenix trilogy, a New Adult paranormal romance series. Her books have been featured in USA Today’s HEA section, on Good Morning America, and in the Emmy’s Gifting Suite.

Kristie also created, writes in, and publishes the award-winning Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative project with multiple series, dozens of authors, and countless stories.

Besides writing, Kristie enjoys reading, cooking, traveling, getting her hippie on, and feeding her addictions to coffee, chocolate, cheese, and the Winchesters, the Salvatores, and the Mikaelsons. She has lived in eleven states, but currently calls Florida home.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews