Alluring

Alluring

by Tina Folsom
Alluring

Alluring

by Tina Folsom

eBook

$3.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A playful deception, a long overdue rebellion, a most eligible bachelor...
A standalone erotic romance

Tara Pierpont has had it with her interfering parents who want her to find a rich guy to marry just like her older sister did. She's ready to rebel against them, and a chance for her rebellion appears in the form of a handsome waiter at an exclusive Hampton's party.

When Jay Bohannon attends the anniversary party of his friend's parents and is mistaken for a waiter, he wants to immediately clear up the misunderstanding. But then Tara opens up to him and confesses that she's sick of entitled rich guys and just wants to have fun with somebody who wasn't born with a silver spoon in his mouth.

The thing is: Jay is anything but poor or ordinary. He's exactly the kind of guy Tara is trying to avoid.

NOTE: Alluring was previously published under the title One long Embrace.

The Hamptons Bachelor Club (contemporary romance)
Teasing
Enticing
Beguiling
Scorching
Alluring
Sizzling

Out of Olympus Series (A romantic comedy series about Greek Gods)
Book 1: A Touch of Greek
Book 2: A Scent of Greek
Book 3: A Taste of Greek
Book 4: A Hush of Greek

Thriller (as T.R. Folsom)
Eyewitness

Code Name Stargate
Ace on the Run (#1)
Fox in plain Sight (#2)
Yankee in the Wind (#3)
Tiger on the Prowl (#4)

Stealth Guardians Series (A series with demons and immortals)
Lover Uncloaked (#1)
Master Unchained (#2)
Warrior Unraveled (#3)
Guardian Undone (#4)
Immortal Unveiled (#5)
Protector Unmatched (#6)
Demon Unleashed (#7)

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Lara Adrian, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Midnight Breed series: "I'm addicted to Tina Folsom's books! The Scanguards® series is one of the hottest things to happen to vampire romance. If you love scorching, fast-paced reads, don't miss this thrilling series!"

Scanguards Vampires Series
Book 1: Samson's Lovely Mortal
Book 2: Amaury's Hellion
Book 3: Gabriel's Mate
Book 4: Yvette's Haven
Book 5: Zane's Redemption
Book 6: Quinn's Undying Rose
Book 7: Oliver's Hunger
Book 8: Thomas's Choice
Book 8 1/2: Silent Bite (A Scanguards Wedding)
Book 9: Cain's Identity
Book 10: Luther's Return
Novella (can be read anytime): Mortal Wish
Book 11: Blake's Pursuit
Book 11 1/2: Fateful Reunion (A Novella)
Book 12: John's Yearning
Book 13: Ryder's Storm (Scanguards Hybrids #1)
Book 14: Damian's Conquest (Scanguards Hybrids #2)
Book 15: Grayson's Challenge (Scanguards Hybrids #3) (pre-order)
Book 16: Isabelle's Forbidden Love (Scanguards Hybrids #4) (pre-order)

Venice Vampyr Novella Series (A historical vampire romance)
Venice Vampyr (#1)
Venice Vampyr (#2): Final Affair
Venice Vampyr (#3): Sinful Treasure
Venice Vampyr (#4): Sensual Danger

Short stories
Steal Me
The Wrong Suitor
Time Quest - Reversal of Fate

Perfect for readers of Bella Andre's Sullivans series, Audrey Carlan's Marriage Auction, Carly Phillips' Serendipity series, and Kristen Proby's Single in Seattle series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149950591
Publisher: Tina Folsom
Publication date: 01/26/2015
Series: The Hamptons Bachelor Club , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 823,518
File size: 740 KB

About the Author

Tina Folsom is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author. Her bestselling series, Scanguards Vampires, has sold over 1 Million copies worldwide. Tina has written over 50 books, which are published in English, German, French, and Spanish. Tina writes about Vampires (Scanguards Vampires and Venice Vampyr series), Greek Gods (Out of Olympus Series), Immortals and Demons (Stealth Guardians Series), CIA Agents (Code Name Stargate), and Bachelors (Hamptons Bachelors Club).
Check out her website: tinawritesromance.com/
Sign up for her Newsletter: tinawritesromance.com/newsletters/
Follow her on Instagram: instagram.com/authortinafolsom/
Subscribe to her YouTube channel: youtube.com/c/TinaFolsomAuthor
Follow her on Facebook: facebook.com/TinaFolsomFans/
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews