B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Ancillary Mercy (Imperial Radch Series #3)

Ancillary Mercy (Imperial Radch Series #3)

by Ann Leckie

Paperback

$15.99 $17.99 Save 11% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $17.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8

Overview

Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.

For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq's enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai — ruler of an empire at war with itself.

Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren't good, but that's never stopped her before.

"There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." — John Scalzi


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316246682
Publisher: Orbit
Publication date: 10/06/2015
Series: Imperial Radch Series
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 86,297
Product dimensions: 8.20(w) x 5.40(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Ann Leckie is the author of the Hugo, Nebula, Arthur C. Clarke, and British Science Fiction Award-winning novel Ancillary Justice. She has worked as a waitress, a receptionist, a rodman on a land-surveying crew, and a recording engineer. She lives in St. Louis, Missouri.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items