Angus Logie - Rest in Peace Box Set

Angus Logie - Rest in Peace Box Set

by David Macfie

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154706633
Publisher: David Macfie
Publication date: 06/28/2017
Series: Angus Logie - Rest in Peace
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 818 KB

About the Author

Dave Macfie is an author and the General Manager and Lead Consultant of Unique Advantage South Africa, a consulting company specializing in creating unique business advantage from purpose, analysis, insight, alignment and action.
To sample some of Dave's work get one of his books FREE at or check out his Flash Fiction via his Blog Posts.
Dave has been an avid reader since his early twenties, but only started taking writing seriously in mid 2015. He started self-publishing in February 2016.

Find out more about Dave at his author website -

Dave has published three series - the two book non-fiction "BIG DATA FOR EXECUTIVES", the mystery/thriller, trilogy "ANGUS LOGIE - REST IN PEACE" and the six book epic fantasy "THE CREATOR'S EGG".

The final book of the fantasy series was published at the end of May, 2017. Now, for the next month or two, Dave is going to concentrate on improving his marketing. But, at the same time he is planning two more Mystery/Thrillers with working titles "Gunpowder, Treason and Plot", and "Pilgrim's Rest".

Customer Reviews