Ask Me

Ask Me

by M. Malone
Ask Me

Ask Me

by M. Malone

eBook

$5.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

​​​​​​​Ask Me is a steamy, swoony romantic comedy about what happens when kismet brings the one that got away back to even the score. This standalone contemporary romance features crossover characters from the USA TODAY bestselling book Beg Me.

DING DONG I JUST GOT DITCHED

I'm that guy. The one women want and other men want to be. Arrogant? Maybe. Accurate? Abso-F'ing-lutely.

Except when I finally meet a woman who doesn't care about money, she disappears the morning after. When we meet again I'm her boss (sort-of) and all she wants is to forget what happened. But I can't forget. Working together only proves our chemistry that first night is the kind that will last a lifetime. The man who has everything has finally found The One thing he can't live without.

It almost makes me feel guilty for what I'm about to do.

Almost.

To be fair, I said I was that guy not a good guy.

Ask Me is part of the USA TODAY bestselling Mess with Me series of steamy contemporary romance books. This spicy office romance set in the nation's capital is enemies to lovers and second chance romance at its best! Even though all the contemporary romance novels in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know everyone who works in the hottest office in America. For fans of Meghan Quinn, Lauren Asher and Lucy Score, this is the perfect beach read to curl up with this weekend!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159139481
Publisher: CrushStar Romance
Publication date: 10/02/2018
Series: Mess with Me , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 458,650
File size: 723 KB

About the Author

M. Malone is a RITA® Award winner and a NYT & USA Today Bestselling author of completely inappropriate romantic comedy. She lives with her husband and their two sons in the picturesque mountains of Northern Virginia even though she is afraid of insects, birds, butterflies and other humans.

Since starting her indie publishing journey in 2011, she has sold over a million books and her titles have hit the NYT and USA Today bestseller lists more than a dozen times.

She also holds a Master's degree in Business from a prestigious college that would no doubt be scandalized at how she's using her expensive education.

www.MMaloneBooks.com
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews