At Water's Edge (The Last Elentrice, #1)

At Water's Edge (The Last Elentrice, #1)

by S McPherson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A fast-paced adventure for fans of Twilight and The Mortal Instruments.

What if there was another you, in another world?

DEZARAY IS FROM EARTH.

LEXOVIA IS FROM COLDIVOR.

BUT WHEN THEY ACCIDENTALLY TRADE PLACES… Dezaray is thrust into a world on the brink of war. And the only one powerful enough to stop it, is Lexovia.

Struggling between surviving in a strange world, moving on from her tormented past and not falling for the boy with blue eyes, Dezaray must also keep her identity hidden, masquerading as Lexovia, so the beasts that hunt the sorceress, don't learn that she's left the realm unguarded.

But the beasts aren't the only problem. Lexovia is stuck in England and knows little of the human world. And the sorceress soon discovers that England may carry magical secrets of its own.

As both girls strive to find a way to trade back and restore balance to their worlds, Dezaray begins to wonder if that's what she truly wants. Will she have the strength to leave when the time comes? And will Lexovia find a way to return before it's too late?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155026419
Publisher: S McPherson Books
Publication date: 01/15/2018
Series: The Last Elentrice , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews