Bad Karma

Bad Karma

by Douglas Clegg

Paperback

$18.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

"I'm coming for you. You will never escape me."She's the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane...and she just broke out. Get the series: Red Angel(#2) and Night Cage (#3). When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love - from a previous life. A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn, and Robert Bryndza. 364 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series."Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby." - Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author*"A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner..." - Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club."Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." - Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944668181
Publisher: Alkemara Press
Publication date: 06/28/2017
Series: Criminally Insane , #1
Pages: 364
Sales rank: 615,641
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.81(d)

About the Author

Douglas Clegg is the bestselling and award-winning author of more than thirty books including The Hour Before Dark, Neverland, and Nightmare House. He lives near the coast of New England and is at work on his next novel.

Date of Birth:

April 1, 1958

Place of Birth:

Alexandria, Virginia

Customer Reviews