Bad Karma

Bad Karma

by Douglas Clegg

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

"I'm coming for you. You will never escape me..." She's the most dangerous person in the prison hospital for the criminally insane...and she's broken free. When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his patient –sociopathic killer Agnes Hatcher – breaks out, leaving a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Robert Bryndza.

362 pages. Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series, including Bad Karma, Red Angel, and Night Cage.

"Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby." -- Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author

*"A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner..." -- Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

"Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills..." -- Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014406970
Publisher: Alkemara Press
Publication date: 04/04/2017
Series: The Criminally Insane Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 364
Sales rank: 346,641
File size: 496 KB

About the Author

Douglas Clegg is the award-winning and bestselling author of horror, gothic, fantasy, thriller and suspense fiction, including Goat Dance, Purity, The Words, The Children's Hour, Breeder, Neverland, The Hour Before Dark, You Come When I Call You, The Machinery of Night, Bad Karma, Nightmare House, Naomi, The Nightmare Chronicles, The Attraction, Dark of the Eye, Mischief, The Infinite, The Abandoned, Red Angel, Night Cage -- and more.

His fiction has won the Bram Stoker Award, the International Horror Guild Award, and the Shocker Award.

Date of Birth:

April 1, 1958

Place of Birth:

Alexandria, Virginia

Customer Reviews