Badass Bear (Grizzly Cove Series #9)

Badass Bear (Grizzly Cove Series #9)

by Bianca D'Arc
Badass Bear (Grizzly Cove Series #9)

Badass Bear (Grizzly Cove Series #9)

by Bianca D'Arc



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Beth is depressed. Her people are safe in Grizzly Cove, but she feels as if she's losing all her friends as they pair off two-by-two with their bear shifter mates. She's only just found freedom by running away from her oppressive home. It's not fair that she's losing her new family too.

Trevor rappelled into town from a black helicopter, but he's found welcome here and a new mission to spark his interest. Almost as much as the pretty mermaid he finds sobbing on a boulder near the water's edge. He can't just leave her there, but he soon learns that Beth is as prickly as the trident she carries as a huntress for her people.

She's a warrior in the ocean, but on land, she's the hunted, and Trevor finds that totally unacceptable. When bounty hunters come to collect the huge price on her head, it'll be up to Trevor to stop them...and help Beth find her courage, both to face off with her evil stepfather, and accept Trevor as her true mate.

It's all out war in Grizzly Cove, but which side will win?

The Grizzly Cove series also includes:
1. All About the Bear
2. Mating Dance
3. Night Shift
4. Alpha Bear
5. Saving Grace
6. Bearliest Catch
7. The Bear's Healing Touch
8. The Luck of the Shifters
9. Badass Bear

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157330415
Publisher: Liefde Press
Publication date: 05/23/2017
Series: Grizzly Cove Series , #9
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 183,173
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews