Before You Go (Impossible Love, #1)

Before You Go (Impossible Love, #1)

by Clare James

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Discover the Impossible Love Series with the international best-selling romance novel that started it all. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber and Colleen Hoover!

     A hook-up with a hot stranger from the local bar—what could go wrong?

Yes, I know how it sounds, but trust me, I've thought it through. I've spent the entire summer thinking it through, and I've found the perfect place to begin—off the beaten path and, most importantly, far from campus.

     He's the one.

I know it as soon as I spot him—an intellectual type reading a book with wild hair, square jaw, and what looks to be very kissable lips. He's what I've been waiting for. My summer of practice all comes down to this. A one-night-stand. And if I can go through with it, I can take control of my life and finally move beyond my past.  

But once I get my perfect stranger home and half naked? Nada.

     And when I see him again, it's not any better. I soon find out that he's not only a student at my new university, he's also my student advisor. Worse? This time, he's the one with the plan. 

     Before You Go, is about a chance meeting, an unexpected connection, and a unique romance that survives the worst of situations.

 

Before You Go kicks off the Impossible Love Series, comprised of New Adult stand-alone love stories :
 

Before You Go - [Noah and Tabby] 

More Than This [Foster & Jules]

After It Happened [Jenna and Michael]

Impossible Second-Chance: [Noah and Tabby's story continues]

 

Spinoff Stories: 

Impossible Face-Off  [Finn and Casey]

Impossible Truce [Aria and Tristan]

 

 



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151683968
Publisher: Clare James
Publication date: 06/24/2014
Series: Impossible Love , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 558,355
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Clare James is the new adult and contemporary romance author of BEFORE YOU GO, MORE, DIRTY LITTLE LIES, and TALK TO ME.

Customer Reviews