Bespoke & Bespelled

Bespoke & Bespelled

by Karen Healey
Bespoke & Bespelled

Bespoke & Bespelled

by Karen Healey

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A magical costume designer and a surly leading man solve on-set sabotage in this cozy and witchy novella romance perfect for fans of The Ex Hex and The Very Secret Society of Irregular Witches.


Stitch-witch and costume designer Marnie Taylor knew she was taking a risk when she left her solid studio job in L.A. and returned to New Zealand for a job on the film adaptation of her favorite fantasy book series. But she didn’t expect supernatural sabotage on set – or her inconvenient but pressing attraction to the leading man.


A-lister Rider Adams was excited for something new – the lead in an adaptation of an iconic series. Instead, he’s trapped with a terrible script and a cursed production plagued by mysterious problems from flat tires to costumes that seem to magically resize overnight. And for some reason, he can’t stop making an idiot of himself in front of the gorgeous costume supervisor…


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781961795167
Publisher: 8th Note Press
Publication date: 12/12/2023
Series: Movie Magic , #1
Sold by: PUBLISHDRIVE KFT
Format: eBook
Pages: 154
Sales rank: 547,431
File size: 309 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews