The Bones of Haven

The Bones of Haven

by Simon R. Green

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781625670007
Publisher: JABberwocky Literary Agency, Inc.
Publication date: 06/11/2013
Series: Hawk & Fisher , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 218
Sales rank: 458,116
File size: 485 KB

About the Author

Simon R. Green is a New York Times bestselling author whose works include Drinking Midnight Wine, Beyond the Blue Moon, Blue Moon Rising, The Adventures of Hawk & Fisher, and the Deathstalker series. He lives in Bradford-on-Avon in England.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bones of Haven (Hawk and Fisher Series #6) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
ReikiDoc More than 1 year ago
I think Green is one of the finest authors I've read in my long reading history (teach Literature in college), and love his Shamon Drood, and Nightside books, and now his Ghost Finders tales. He is one of the most prolific writers to come along and with Butcher have provided me with many happy reading hours away from the heavier tales of the past, which I teach - whom I love, but do need an occasionaly respite from. I recommend Green and Butcher to all my friends, along with McCaffrey, and a few others. Dr. E. A.. King