Bride of Death (Marla Mason Series #7)

Bride of Death (Marla Mason Series #7)

by T. A. Pratt


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615954349
Publisher: Merry Blacksmith Press
Publication date: 01/14/2014
Series: Marla Mason Series , #7
Pages: 238
Sales rank: 369,344
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Tim Pratt's books include story collections Little Gods and Hart & Boot & Other Stories, poetry collection If There Were Wolves, and the novel The Strange Adventures of Rangergirl. As T. A. Pratt, he created a series of urban fantasy novels about a sorceress named Marla Mason that begins with Blood Engines and continued with Poison Sleep, Dead Reign, Spell Games, Broken Mirrors, and Grim Tides. He also wrote a short prequel novel for the series called Bone Shop. You can read more about them at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bride of Death 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Though i wonder how anything could be a challenge for marla now she has god powers, it was a fun book. The end sets up continuation like a boss. I hope marla leans some new stuff its always fun to see how her world is put together
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great continuation to a fun series