Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles

Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles

by Jennifer Castle
Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles

Butterfly Wishes 4: Spring Shine Sparkles

by Jennifer Castle

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.49 $11.89 Save 12% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $11.89. You Save 12%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Sisters Addie and Clara have just moved to a new house in the country, where they discover that their backyard is a gateway to the enchanted realm of magical butterflies called Wishing Wings. These special butterflies have the power to make wishes come true!
Addie is so excited to get a special visitor for the weekend, but things don't go quite as she's planned. Meanwhile, a new butterfly, Spring Shine, has come out of her chrysalis and somehow believes she's missing her magic-even though there's nothing wrong with her at all! It must be the magical curse at work, once again. When Spring Shine disappears, Addie must find her, and figure out a way to raise her spirits. Will she be able to help her friend, and discover who's responsible for this mess, before another butterfly gets hurt?
Perfect for readers of Rainbow Magic and Princess Ponies, this magical chapter book series is a dream come true!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781681193786
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
Publication date: 04/03/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 128
File size: 7 MB
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

Jennifer Castle is the author of the Butterfly Wishes series and many other books for children and teens, including Famous Friends andTogether at Midnight. She lives in New York's Hudson Valley with her husband, two daughters, and two striped cats, at the edge of a deep wood that is most definitely filled with magic-she just hasn't found it yet.

www.jennifercastle.com
@jennifer_castle

Customer Reviews