Cowboys of the Northwest Box Set

Cowboys of the Northwest Box Set

by Anne Marie Beck

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Cowboys of the Northwest Box Set by Anne Marie Beck

Cowboys of the Northwest Series
Box Set of all five books in the Cowboys of the Northwest books which includes, Novella, Match Made in Heaven, Full books, Never Say Never, Double or Nothing, Good Guys Don’t Always Finish Last and His Snow Angel.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046001594
Publisher: Anne Marie Beck
Publication date: 06/09/2014
Series: Cowboys of the Northwest , #6
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 575,803
File size: 383 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Anne Marie Beck has battled dyslexia, most of her life. With the support of her family and the patience of some wonderful teachers, she has achived her dream of becoming a writer. She understands that she is not the worlds greatest editor and she hopes that her readers will judge her books based on the story and not the editing of her book. Readers have to keep in mind that new authors are on a shoestring budget and can't always afford to hire a editor.

Anne Marie lives in the beautiful Pacific Northwest with her husband, two dog and two cats.
Her favorite hobbies are spending time with her family, reading, writing and photography.

After suffering terrible injury to her shoulder last year, she had to give up her career in the mental health field. She decided to try her hand at writing full time. With the encouragement of her ever growing fan base, she has become a full time writer of romance novels. Anne Marie puts her own flare on her stories and actual writes as real people speak. She loves taming Alpha males and shows her readers, that with the right person anyone can change.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews