Crank Tech One: Destruction

Crank Tech One: Destruction

by Colin Parsons

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045162487
Publisher: Greyhart Press
Publication date: 07/22/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 838 KB

About the Author

Colin R. Parsons is the author of mythical fantasy, modern fantasy, sci-fi and steampunk novels. His books are for anybody 8 years to 80 years, who enjoys exciting adventures with that special bit of magic.

Colin has written the Wizards’ Kingdom Trilogy, and the Curious World series. Crank Tech One: Destruction is his first science fiction novel, but it won’t be his last. It is also available in a UK paperback edition, published by Tallyberry Publishing.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews