Dark Between Oceans (The Echo, #2)

Dark Between Oceans (The Echo, #2)

by Belinda Crawford
Dark Between Oceans (The Echo, #2)

Dark Between Oceans (The Echo, #2)

by Belinda Crawford

eBook

$5.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Survival is just the beginning.

 

Being a ship kid is meant to be easy; cruise around the galaxy, explore a few planets, chart some asteroid belts, race cargo palettes through the ship's freight system. It's all fun and games until we stumble across an alien wreck, that's when I'm kicked out of stasis/sleep to find my home under attack, my friends being eaten.

I try to save them, but all I do is make things worse.

 

And now... now I'm floating in an escape pod, the power fading, the cold invading my bones.

 

Alone.

 

Waiting to die.

 

But there are worse things than death.

 

And they're coming for me.

 

Dark Between Oceans is the second book in an epic new sci-fi series perfect for fans of The Expanse and Lost in Space.

 

Get Dark Between Oceans and join the fight!


Product Details

BN ID: 2940164432935
Publisher: Belinda Crawford
Publication date: 11/21/2020
Series: The Echo
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 586 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews