This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Dark Shores of Salvation (Travail of the Dark Mage Series #3)

Dark Shores of Salvation (Travail of the Dark Mage Series #3)

by Brian S. Pratt

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 29, 2020

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Build a temple...sounds simple. But with an unknown adversary laying waste to the Empire and magic growing ever more unreliable, things could get interesting.

Dark Shores of Salvation is the third book in Brian S. Pratt's Travail of the Dark Mage series. It is the sequel series to The Morcyth Saga, a tale of epic fantasy adventure.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045964500
Publisher: Brian S. Pratt
Publication date: 02/29/2020
Series: Travail of the Dark Mage Series , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 111,410

About the Author

Born in Modesto, California, Brian graduated high school in 1985 and went into the Air Force where he trained as an Avionic Specialist on the F-117A Stealth Fighter. When his tour of duty ended, he tried his hand as a Pizza Hut delivery driver where he quickly rose to become General Manager of a delivery unit in Edmonds, WA and continued as such for several years. Then after a short stint driving a taxi, he spent two years teaching teenagers how to drive. (Not as stressful as one would imagine.) He now writes full time in Washington, USA. His published works include: The Morcyth Saga (7 Books) Travail of The Dark Mage (2 Books) Improbable Adventures of Scar and Potbelly (series) The Broken Key Trilogy (3 Books) Dungeon Crawler Adventures (2 Books) The Adventurer's Guild (2 Books) Ring of the Or'tux (Stand Alone) Box Sets: Worlds of Fantasy -Includes the complete first book in three of Brian S. Pratt's most popular series: "The Morcyth Saga" - "The Broken Key Trilogy" - "The Adventurer's Guild." Over 850 pages of epic fantasy entertainment.