by Daniel E. McLean IV


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


Darkghost Assignments is a 2 book novel. The first book titled "The Book Brothers" is about a Navy Seal who becomes a government hit-man that formed his team. Emad McWhorter is the leader of Darkghost along with Derrick Varnell, Denise Spain, and Juka Tidesdale. Their mission is to kill three international drug dealers. One they chase across the United States and the other two abroad. These drug dealers will do anything to stay in business, even hire mercs for protection against Emad and his team. A kidnapping sparks off events that will have Darkghost making a decision that could help one of the drug dealers.

Book 2 is the beginning of Emad's career as a Navy Seals and how he became a Navy Seals. This book is titled "Christian's Move". An international terrorist has been keeping his identity and whereabouts secret to avoid capture by the CIA. A Navy Seals unit is dispatch to bring this terrorist to justice. Dead or alive. Emad starts off as a police officer who needs more in his life to be fulfilled. He becomes something no man has become for the United States government. A "Special Weapon"!!!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781491760994
Publisher: iUniverse, Incorporated
Publication date: 02/09/2016
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.47(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews