Darkhearts: A Novel

Darkhearts: A Novel

by James L. Sutter
Darkhearts: A Novel

Darkhearts: A Novel

by James L. Sutter

Hardcover

(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
$18.00  $20.00 Save 10% Current price is $18, Original price is $20. You Save 10%.
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Perfect for fans of Alice Oseman and Red, White, & Royal Blue, Darkhearts is a hilarious, heartfelt, enemies-to-lovers romance about love, celebrity, and what happens when the two collide.

When David quit his band, he missed his shot at fame, trapped in an ordinary high school life while his ex–best friend, Chance, became the hottest teen pop star in America.

Then tragedy throws David and Chance back into contact. As old wounds break open, the boys find themselves trading frenemy status for a confusing, secret romance—one that could be David’s ticket back into the band and the spotlight.

As the mixture of business and pleasure becomes a powder keg, David will have to choose: Is this his second chance at glory? Or his second chance at Chance?


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250869746
Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/06/2023
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 362,979
Product dimensions: 8.30(w) x 5.50(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

JAMES L. SUTTER is a co-creator of the best-selling Pathfinder and Starfinder roleplaying games. He’s the author of the young adult romance novel Darkhearts, as well as the fantasy novels Death's Heretic and The Redemption Engine. His short stories have appeared in Nightmare, The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction, the #1 Amazon best-seller Machine of Death, and more. James lives in Seattle, where he's performed with bands ranging from metalcore to musical theater.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews