Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Darkhearts

Darkhearts

by James L. Sutter
Darkhearts

Darkhearts

by James L. Sutter

eBook

$10.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 6, 2023

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Perks of Being a Wallflower, James L. Sutter's Darkhearts is a hilarious, heartfelt novel about fame, romance, and what happens when the two collide...


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250869753
Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/06/2023
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: eBook
Pages: 320
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

James L. Sutter is a co-creator of the best-selling Pathfinder and Starfinder roleplaying games. He’s the author of the young adult romance novel Darkhearts, as well as the fantasy novels Death's Heretic and The Redemption Engine. His short stories have appeared in Nightmare, The Magazine of Fantasy&Science Fiction, the #1 Amazon best-seller Machine of Death, and more. James lives in Seattle, where he's performed with musical acts ranging from metalcore to musical theater.

Customer Reviews