Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3

Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3

by Kyra Halland
Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3

Daughter of the Wildings Books 1-3

by Kyra Halland



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


In the Wildings, magic can get you killed.
But sometimes, it's the only thing that can save you.

The gunslinging mage. The rancher's daughter with a dangerous secret.

Together, they must stop a renegade wizard before the dark and deadly power he's discovered destroys everyone who makes the Wildings their home.

And the adventure begins...

Join Silas and Lainie in an epic adventure filled with magic, danger, and romance, and explore the wonders and mysteries of the Wildings in the epic romantic fantasy-western series Daughter of the Wildings. This ebook collection contains the first three novels of the Daughter of the Wildings series:
Book 1: Beneath the Canyons
Book 2: Bad Hunting
Book 3: The Rancher's Daughter.

Contains language, violence, and mild to moderate sensual content.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152763621
Publisher: Kyra Halland
Publication date: 02/15/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Kyra Halland has always loved fantasy. She has also always loved a good love story. She combines those two loves by writing the kinds of romantic fantasy novels she loves to read, tales of magical worlds where complicated, honorable heroes and strong, smart, feminine heroines work together to save their world - or their own small corner of it - and each other.

Kyra Halland lives in southern Arizona. She's a wife, mom and mom-in-law, proud grandma, and devoted servant to three cats.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews