Donovan's of the Delta Boxed Set (Books 1 5)

Donovan's of the Delta Boxed Set (Books 1 5)

by Peggy Webb
Donovan's of the Delta Boxed Set (Books 1 5)

Donovan's of the Delta Boxed Set (Books 1 5)

by Peggy Webb

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


"Peggy Webb's unique voice and comedic touch make this charming Southern series a true masterpiece. The stories made me laugh out loud and cry. Just amazing!" Debra Webb, national bestselling author of the Colby Agency series

"This fiery dual of hearts is one of Peggy Webb's strongest and most appealing romances." Any Thursday, Romantic Times

"Webb has a fresh and humorous voice that makes reading just plain fun." Affaire de Coeur

The boxed set includes all five books of the best-selling romantic comedy series starring the Donovan siblings – Paul, Tanner, Hallie, Hannah and Jacob. Laugh and cry as this beloved family from the Delta searches for happily ever after. The set includes Donovan's Angel, Sleepless Nights, Hallie's Destiny, Any Thursday and Higher Than Eagles.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015757156
Publisher: Peggy Webb
Publication date: 12/09/2012
Series: Donovan's of the Delta , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 839,377
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

About The Author
In a career that spans 26 years, the Mississippi author has written more almost 70 books. Writing as Peggy Webb, she pens romance and the popular comedic Southern Cousins Mystery Series, starring Elvis, the basset hound who thinks he’s the King of Rock ‘n’ Roll reincarnated. Writing as Anna Michaels, she pens literary fiction. She has been on the bestseller list numerous times and has won many awards, including a Romantic Times Pioneer Award for creating the sub-genre of romantic comedy. Several of her romances have been optioned for film.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews