Driving Whiskey Wild (A Sexy Contemporary Romance)

Driving Whiskey Wild (A Sexy Contemporary Romance)

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with her books.

A captivating new USA Today bestselling sexy standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster.

Special Forces veteran and Dark Knights Motorcycle Club member Bullet Whiskey lives to protect his family, their bar, and the residents of his small hometown. He's rough, unapologetic, and haunted by a secret, painful past. He's also a master at keeping people away, and when his sister hires gorgeous and sweet Finlay Wilson to help expand their biker bar, he knows just how to get rid of her.

After losing her boyfriend and her father, Finlay moves back to her hometown to be closer to the little family she has left. She needs her temporary job at Whiskey Bro's to get her catering business off the ground, and she's determined not to let the gruff, arrogant mountain of a man Bullet Whiskey scare her off.

Finlay is everything Bullet has never wanted. She's afraid of his dog, afraid of motorcycles, and sweet enough to give him cavities, but as she weaves her way into the hearts of everyone around him, he's powerless to resist her charms. Passion ignites, but trust doesn't come easily, and when their pasts collide, Bullet finds out the true meaning of protecting those he loves.

Other WHISKEY Books:
TRU BLUE (Truman Gritt)
TRULY, MADLY, WHISKEY (Bear Whiskey)

***

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are always family oriented—perfect beach reads for contemporary romance lovers who enjoy reading about loyal heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex and relatable issues.



Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158710964
Publisher: Melissa Foster
Publication date: 02/21/2018
Series: The Whiskeys: Dark Knights at Peaceful Harbor Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 15,091
File size: 513 KB

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women’s fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented–perfect beach reads for contemporary romance and new adult romance lovers who enjoy reading about loyal, wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex relatable issues.

Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name, Addison Cole.

Customer Reviews