Two Ninas

Two Ninas

Director: Neil Turitz Cast: Cara Buono, Amanda Peet, Bray Poor

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Two Ninas

After a long lonely period of involuntary celibacy, Marty Sachs decides that he has had enough of New York and wants to pack up and run the family business in Maine. Yet before he leaves, he meets two available, attractive women, both named Nina. Nina Cohen shares many of the same eccentric interests as Marty, but she has grow gun-shy from one too many bad relationships. Blonde bombshell Nina Harris literally knocks Marty off his feet in an ill-fated attempt at snagging a cab. Two Ninas was screened at the 1999 Boston Film Festival.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/30/2002
UPC: 0096009074494
Original Release: 1999
Rating: R
Source: Echo Bridge
Presentation: [Letterbox]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:28:00

Special Features

Letterbox; Dolby Stereo; Bloopers & outtakes; Trailer; Scene access; Interactive menus; English, Spanish subtitles

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Cara Buono Nina Cohen
Amanda Peet Nina Harris
Bray Poor Dave Trout
Linda Larkin Carrie Boxer
Ron Livingston Marty Sachs
Jill Hennessy Mike

Technical Credits
Neil Turitz Director,Screenwriter
Joaquin Baca-Asay Cinematographer
Cara Buono Associate Producer
Jumbulingam Chandrasekhar Editor
Mike Decker Sound/Sound Designer
Denise Doyle Producer
Andy Ellis Sound/Sound Designer
Anthony Gasparro Production Designer
Seth Kanegis Executive Producer
Stacey Lapidus Costumes/Costume Designer
Dave McGuire Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Joseph Saba Score Composer
Greg Scheinman Producer
Adam Sender Executive Producer
Andrea Stanley Art Director
Doug Turner Associate Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Main Credits [3:19]
2. Differences [2:52]
3. Wolverines [2:57]
4. Sucks [3:33]
5. Passed [4:53]
6. Accident [2:57]
7. Odds [4:23]
8. Apologizing [4:35]
9. Together [5:17]
10. Dilemma [3:02]
11. Argument [3:30]
12. Dreams [3:55]
13. Trouble [3:35]
14. Sick Plans [3:51]
15. Caring [4:26]
16. Dynamo [3:09]
17. Belief [4:29]
18. Message [2:46]
19. Floor Show [3:12]
20. Outside [2:25]
21. Time's Up [3:53]
22. Hunch [3:33]
23. Sorry [4:55]
24. End Credits [3:06]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews