Eight Days of Christmas (Pineridge, #1)

Eight Days of Christmas (Pineridge, #1)

by Starla Dekruyf

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 19, 2021

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Holiday magic? Check. 

Swoon worthy romance? Check.

Complications of epic proportions? Check.

 

Ready or not, Isabella Whitley is returning to her snowy hometown of Pineridge, Colorado for her sister's Christmas wedding. She wants in and out unscathed. Unlikely. A decade ago, she headed to New York and hasn't looked back. Now she must explain her disappearing act to not only her family, but the high-school sweetheart she left behind as well.

 

Enter Leo Hoffman. He's frosty after striving—and failing—to forget Isabella, the only woman capable of jingling his bells. Since his brother is marrying her sister, Leo is forced to celebrate Eight Days of Christmas with Isabella and her family—a tradition where they perform a different holiday activity each day leading up to December 25th.

 

Soon, their close proximity brings back memories—and the inability to keep their hands off one another. There's only one problem. Isabella's ex unexpectedly enters the equation, and she faces a difficult choice. Listen to her heart or her head? Isabella will need to decide, once and for all, where she belongs.

 

Perfect for fans of IN A HOLIDAZE and SWEET HOME ALABAMA! This second-chance, enemies-to-lovers romance will have you swooning and reminiscing of first loves.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165389238
Publisher: City Owl Press
Publication date: 10/19/2021
Series: Pineridge
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 536,851

Customer Reviews