End of Days: The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3 + Novella)

End of Days: The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3 + Novella)

by Meg Collett

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153000473
Publisher: Meg Collett
Publication date: 04/30/2016
Series: End of Days
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 180,325
File size: 981 KB

About the Author

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website www.megcollett.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

End of Days: The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Ashleegm More than 1 year ago
Wonderful books that kept me entertained, I couldn't put them down! The characters are well written and the story keeps moving. Then I got pulled into the Devil series that's a spin off of these and it was the same.
bookieSH More than 1 year ago
The Hunted One The book started a little slow but once I got into it I was pulled in and couldn't put it down. Michaela is wonderful and it was interesting see how she changes and her relationships change. Enjoyed watching her relationship change with Clark and watch him grow. I can't wait for the next book, this is one where you wish you had it to start reading the moment this one ended, that powerful of an ending. The Lost One OMG!!! Wow!!! Don't know what else to say except when is the next book is going to be out! I started this book in the morning (around 8) and finished it before 4 pm the same day. I will admit I expected to enjoy it because I LOVED The Hunted One, if you haven't read it DO IT, and it didn't disappoint me in fact it surpassed my every expectation. The growth and changes of all the characters was amazing and you hear Clark's parent's story. The story took hold of me and didn't let go, it held me tightly in its grip until the very end at which time I was very sad I didn't have the next one to start. What else can I say but you HAVE to read it!!! You won't be disappointed! The Only One WOW!! AMAZING!!! And the end of the series but what a way to end it!! As with the other 2 books this took hold from the 1st page and had me laughing and crying and getting angry with and for the characters. Michaela is off to save Heaven and with her are the other angels and characters you've learned to love in the other 2 books. How this fight happens will have you yelling and crying and on the edge of your seat. This is different from most paranormal I read and I now love angels!!! The author did an amazing job telling this tale and I can't wait to read more from her. No matter the genre you read you must read this and you won't be disappointed.
amartinez87 More than 1 year ago
This series drew me in from the very beginning and I couldn't put it down. Angels, demons and everything else inbetween. This series does not disappoint. My emotions were all over the place and I love when a book can make you feel so many things. If you love good vs evil and angel books I highly recommend this!
SharonHolland More than 1 year ago
This amazing series follows Archangel Michaela, as shes tossed out of Heaven, for something that wasnt her fault, and having her wings ripped from her back. Now on earth, she has to figure out a way to save not only Earth and humanity, but also Heaven. With the help of Clark and some human, a few Archangels, that still believe in her, and Loki, she sets out to do just that!! I read this series before it was in this beautiful set, each book outdoes the previous one. Its action packed, with surprises at every turn!! A MUST READ!!