Entangled Darkness

Entangled Darkness

Paperback

$12.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781523998159
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/15/2016
Series: Others of Edenton Series , #8
Pages: 318
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.67(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Entangled Darkness 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Archaeolibrarian More than 1 year ago
The next book in the Others of Edenton series goes back to Robert, Tremaine and Liz. At the end of Blissful Agony, some files get handed over to Robert that Tremaine is worried about. He thinks that he will be seen as a monster and Robert will no longer want him. There is a moment of doubt, but Robert comes to realise that the Tremaine he knows is not like that. It's a good job that the three of them are still solid, as events are upon them that will test them to their limits. I enjoyed this book, but I did feel that certain parts were a tad repetitive. I lost count of how many times either Robert said (or someone said about Robert) that he follows the rules, crossing every t and dotting every i. Saying that though, I still enjoyed this book, and the action that was involved with it. I loved the tattoos that Fallon gave them! Full of action, this books races along to a climatic ending. For fans of Edenton and Seattle everywhere, recommended. * I received this book from HEA Book Tours, PR & More in return for a fair and honest review. * Merissa Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books!