Falling Down Under

Falling Down Under

by Errin Krystal

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.49 $6.99 Save 7% Current price is $6.49, Original price is $6.99. You Save 7%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Sometimes rock bottom is the best place to start.

London socialite Georgia Bailey just lost everything—the estranged father who abandoned her after her mother died, the rock-star boyfriend whose career she built from nothing, and her multi-million-dollar fortune.

Now penniless, she’s forced to return to her grandparents’ vineyard in rural Australia and the waitressing job she left behind. But fitting back into her former life isn’t going to be easy, and things aren’t quite the way she left them.

Her teenage sweetheart, now barely speaking to her, is the hot, grumpy chef she has to work for. Her childhood pet is a full-grown kangaroo that won’t stop sunbathing in the parking lot. And the vineyard, as it turns out, is in serious financial trouble.

But Georgia already lost one family this year. She’s not about to lose another one—not if she can help it.

Falling Down Under is a coming-home romantic comedy, recommended for fans of Lauren Landish and Sandra Bullock’s Hope Floats.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946137135
Publisher: Trash Dogs Media LLC
Publication date: 03/09/2021
Series: Seven Sisters Vineyard , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 290
File size: 556 KB

About the Author

Errin Krystal is a Wayward Daughter, Whovian, and all-around fangirl who has an unhealthy attachment to fictional characters (including her own) and is way too invested in the love lives of said fictional characters and prone to long rants about such romances. Be it TV, books or video games. She's a mum to two beautiful children, happily married, and a chef. She and her family live in regional Victoria, Australia.

Customer Reviews