Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella)

Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella)

by Meg Collett
Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella)

Fear University Series (Books 1-3 + Novella)

by Meg Collett



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Sink your teeth into this series with an original twist!

In an Alaskan prison, safe behind towering walls and watchtowers, you will find an unusual college. The students learn the art of killing monsters. The professors spin harrowing tales of a secret war. Guards walk the fence with guns and throat guards.

And at night, the dorm cells slam shut and remain locked until morning.

Because at Fear University, the night is the most dangerous time of all. The darkness has teeth, and it loves it when you tremble.

Perfect for fans of paranormal romance and academy fiction. The Fear University Series combines spine-tingling action, swoony romance, and hair-raising monsters into one epic series.

Download now and experience the hype for yourself!

This bundle contains:
Fear University
The Killing Season
Monster Mine
Tick Tock Massacre (a stand-alone novella)

More books in the Fear University series:
Paper Tigers
Dead Man’s Stitch

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155127680
Publisher: Meg Collett
Publication date: 02/06/2018
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 599,717
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website www.megcollett.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews